THROWBACK THURSDAY: 2018 Halloween costumes worn by your favorite celebrities

Halloween costumes to snag for this spooky season!

PHOTOS: @jaymarlahaylahay, @annecurtissmith, @marianrivera, @msbarbieimperial on IG

Halloween costumes to snag for this spooky season!

The spooky Halloween season is a one-time card you can use each year to don outrageous outfits and not be judged for it. That’s why stars always go all out when it comes to choosing their Halloween costumes. 

 

We have seen our favorite celebrities picked and paraded their best Halloween costumes for this year’s fright fest in the first-ever Black Magic held last October 20. And some stars like Liza Soberano, Maymay Entrata and Kathryn Bernardo took home awards from the said event. 

 

Last year, celebs also upped their game and shared photos online of the creative Halloween outfits they’ve worn on the respective Halloween parties they’ve attended.

 

If you’re still looking for Halloween costume inspirations, scroll down to see throwback photos of celebs wearing their 2018 spooky season outfits! 

 

Liza Soberano as Pennywise from It

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

A post shared by Liza Soberano (@lizasoberano) on

 

Edward Barber as Chucky and MayMay Entrata as Anabelle

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

A post shared by JAYMAR LAHAYLAHAY (@jaymarlahaylahay) on

 

Scarlet Snow Belo as Charlie Chaplin

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

A post shared by Scarlet Snow Belo (@scarletsnowbelo) on

 

Sue Ramirez as Mia Thermopolis from The Princess Diaries

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

A post shared by Sue Dodd (@sueannadoodles) on

 

Darren Espanto as Beetlejuice

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

A post shared by Darren Espanto (@darrenespanto) on

 

Maine Mendoza as someone "giving a crap about Halloween"

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

A post shared by Maine Mendoza (@mainedcm) on

 

Anne Curtis as Harley Quinn

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

A post shared by Anne Curtis (@annecurtissmith) on

 

Michelle Vito as Little Red Riding Hood

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

A post shared by Michelle Vito (@michellevito) on

 

Sarah Lahbati as Maleficent

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

A post shared by Sarah Lahbati (@sarahlahbati) on

 

Mariel Padilla as Elphaba from Wicked

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

A post shared by QUA (@mkqua) on

 

Marian Rivera, Dingdong Dantes, and Zia Dantes as Poison Ivy, The Joker, and Riddler

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

A post shared by Marian Rivera Gracia Dantes 🇵🇭 (@marianrivera) on

 

Maureen Wroblewitz as a '60s space girl zombie

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

A post shared by Maureen Wroblewitz (@mauwrob) on

 

Barbie Imperial as Wonder Woman

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

A post shared by Barbie Imperial (@msbarbieimperial) on

 

Maxene Magalona and Rob Mananquil as Chun-Li and Ryu from Street Fighter

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

A post shared by Maxene Magalona-Mananquil (@maxenemagalona) on

 

Ryzza Mae Dizon as Moana

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

A post shared by ✨ Ryzza ✨ (@ryzzamaedizon_) on

 

Yassi Pressman as a unicorn

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

A post shared by Mikka Marcaida (@mikkamarcaida) on

 

Lovi Poe as Catwoman

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

A post shared by Lovi Poe (@lovipoe) on

 

Coleen Garcia and Billy Crawford as Batman and Robin

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

A post shared by Coleen Garcia Crawford (@coleen) on

 

Welcome to pikapika.ph! We use cookies to ensure your best experience when browsing this site. Continuing to use pikapika.ph means you agree to our privacy policy and use of cookies.